NCT 127 return with 'Limitless' and two new members

Author: Stella Wagner

5 January 2017

NCT 127 return with 'Limitless' and two new members

NCT's second sub-unit, NCT 127, is back!

On January 5, the rookie group released two music videos for their new track "Limitless": a "rough version" and a "performance version"! After they already impressed us with the powerful choreography for their debut song "Fire Truck", the performance version will definitely not disappoint their fans! "Limitless" is the title track for their second mini-album of the same name that will be released digitally on January 6 and physically on January 9.

NCT 127's fans will surely happy to see the two new members that have been added to the group: Doyoung, who is already a member of NCT U, and Johnny, who has been a trainee under SM Entertainment for many years!

Don't miss NCT 127's comeback as a nine-member group and check out "Limitless" down below!